Hello world!

My name is Allison Boutwell, and I am a CIT major at Macon State College.  I am a native of Warner Robins, GA. 

I am creating this blog for an assignment for my Mass Communications class; however, I do intend to continue to use this blog after the class is completed (hopefully with an A).

I hope you enjoy!!

About Allison L. Goodman

I am a stay-at-home wife and mother. I fill my days making taking care of my daughter, encouraging others, cooking meals for my family, managing my resources through DIY projects, and writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Andrew says:

    I can already tell that this is going to be a very informative and interesting blog. Looking forward to reading future posts! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

